Состав на Владата на Република Северна Македонија

Претседател на Владата

Претседател на Владата

Заменици на Претседателот на Владата

First Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Political System and Inter-Community Relations
Deputy of the Prime Minister in charge of economic affairs, coordination of economic sectors and investments
Deputy Prime Minister for European Affairs
Deputy President of the Government in charge of good governance policies


Minister of Foreign Affairs
Minister of Internal Affairs
Minister of Economy
Minister of Local Self-Government
Minister of Finance
Minister of Transport and Communications
Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Economy
Minister of Education and Science
Minister of Defense
Minister of Labor and Social Policy
Minister of Culture
Minister without Portfolio in charge of Diaspora